२१.१२°C काठमाडौं
काठमाडौंमा वायुको गुणस्तर: ११७

Rhino Cup to Gandaki Province

नारायण शर्मा

We use Google Cloud Translation Services. Google requires we provide the following disclaimer relating to use of this service:

This service may contain translations powered by Google. Google disclaims all warranties related to the translations, expressed or implied, including any warranties of accuracy, reliability, and any implied warranties of merchantability, fitness for a particular purpose, and noninfringement.

Gandaki province won the Rhino Cup title. Gandaki won the title by defeating Atthais Bigha Football Club 2-1 in the final match held in Kolhuwa on Wednesday.

Rhino Cup to Gandaki Province

Gandaki's Mukund Newre scored in the 48th and 56th minutes of the game to give Gandaki the title. Anjal Maharjan of Athtai Bigha scored 1 goal in the 71st minute.

The man of the match of the final match is Mukund Neupane. Samir Tamang Atthais Bigha and Mukund Newre of Gandaki province won the highest scorer award. They scored 3/3 goals in the tournament. Akash Ranabhat of Gandaki became the best player of the tournament.

The winner received 8 lakhs in cash, the runner-up received 4 lakhs in cash and a shield and certificate. The top scorer won a cash prize of 10/10 thousand. 20,000 in cash has been awarded to the best players. 12 teams including departmental teams competed in the competition.

National level Rhino Cup football tournament is being held in Kolhuwa every year for rhino protection.

प्रकाशित : फाल्गुन ९, २०८० १९:०५
जनताको राय

सहकारी ठग्नेलाई कारबाहीको दबाब दिन प्रमुख विपक्षी दल कांग्रेसले गरेको सडक आन्दोलन घोषणालाई कसरी लिनुभएको छ ?