कान्तिपुर वेबसाईट
२७.१२°C काठमाडौं
काठमाडौंमा वायुको गुणस्तर: १४४

Ruling party Jaspa split, new party led by Ashok Rai


We use Google Cloud Translation Services. Google requires we provide the following disclaimer relating to use of this service:

This service may contain translations powered by Google. Google disclaims all warranties related to the translations, expressed or implied, including any warranties of accuracy, reliability, and any implied warranties of merchantability, fitness for a particular purpose, and noninfringement.

The ruling Janata Samajwadi Party has split. Dissatisfaction with Upendra Yadav's working style led to a split under the leadership of Federal Council Chairman Ashok Rai.

Ruling party Jaspa split, new party led by Ashok Rai

Parliamentarian Pradeep Yadav informed that 29 central executive members, including 7 MPs of the Federal Parliament, have applied to the Election Commission for party registration. In participating in the

divided team Federal MPs include Ashok Rai, Sushila Shrestha, Pradeep Yadav, Navalkishore Sah, Ranjukumari Jha, Virendra Mahato and Hasina Khan. There were 12 MPs of Jaspa in the House of Representatives. Jaspa Only 5 MPs are left on the Yadav side of Nepal .

The party formed under the leadership of Rai has only been named 'JSP'.

Pradeep Yadav said to Ikantipur that 'selfishness and insulting of MPs happened within the party,' so we decided to register a new party'

प्रकाशित : वैशाख २३, २०८१ १७:३२
जनताको राय

प्रतिनिधिसभामा दुई तिहाई बढीको समर्थन प्राप्त भएपछि अब प्रधानमन्त्री केपी शर्मा ओली कसरी अघि बढ्लान् ?